Post Reply 
Social Buttons
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Moderator Colour Glitch
Author Message
Hidden Dragon Offline
Amazing
*******

Trade Count: (0)
Posts: 63
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 4
Post: #11
RE: Moderator Colour Glitch
The first This looked like a link...I tried opening it a couple times.

I'm looking at getting computer-tech.org.
01-16-2011 09:10 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Scorch Offline
Intermediate C++
********

Trade Count: (0)
Posts: 83
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 15
Post: #12
RE: Moderator Colour Glitch
I've come across a specific method from a Dutch company that offers free domains like that. I'll send it to you later if you don't want to pay $1.25Smile.
(This post was last modified: 01-16-2011 09:12 PM by Scorch.)
01-16-2011 09:11 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Ironside Offline
Site Owner
**********

Trade Count: (0)
Posts: 170
Joined: Nov 2010
Reputation: 7
Post: #13
RE: Moderator Colour Glitch
Yeah only .org is available of the most common ones for both computertech and computer-tech

(01-16-2011 09:11 PM)Scorch Wrote:  I've come across a specific method from a Dutch company that offers free domains like that. I'll send it to you later if you don't want to pay $1.25Smile.

If you mean from that thread on HF, it doesn't seem to work anymore.
(This post was last modified: 01-16-2011 09:12 PM by Ironside.)
01-16-2011 09:11 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Scorch Offline
Intermediate C++
********

Trade Count: (0)
Posts: 83
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 15
Post: #14
RE: Moderator Colour Glitch
You sure? I got a domain less than a week ago.
01-16-2011 09:15 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Hidden Dragon Offline
Amazing
*******

Trade Count: (0)
Posts: 63
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 4
Post: #15
RE: Moderator Colour Glitch
I got computer-tech off netfirms, I've used it before. It's in progress right now so I'll transfer it to you when it's done.
01-16-2011 09:15 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Ironside Offline
Site Owner
**********

Trade Count: (0)
Posts: 170
Joined: Nov 2010
Reputation: 7
Post: #16
RE: Moderator Colour Glitch
(01-16-2011 09:15 PM)Scorch Wrote:  You sure? I got a domain less than a week ago.

Tested it, didn't work for me anymore and quite some people on last pages.

(01-16-2011 09:15 PM)Hidden Dragon Wrote:  I got computer-tech off netfirms, I've used it before. It's in progress right now so I'll transfer it to you when it's done.

Thank you.
01-16-2011 09:17 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Minethes Offline
~ Forum Admin Minethes 8)
*********

Trade Count: (0)
Posts: 47
Joined: Nov 2010
Reputation: 7
Post: #17
RE: Moderator Colour Glitch
Bah, all would already be fixed if the site providers wouldn't delay their intents on making the service better... Sad
01-16-2011 09:23 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Ironside Offline
Site Owner
**********

Trade Count: (0)
Posts: 170
Joined: Nov 2010
Reputation: 7
Post: #18
RE: Moderator Colour Glitch
QFT, sad but true.
01-16-2011 09:24 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: